Address and Directions

The Core Companies

470 S. Market Street, (Map)
San Jose, CA 95113
Tel: (408) 292-7841
Fax: (408) 292-0339
info@thecorecompanies.com

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Staff Contact Information

David Neale, Chairman & Founding Member
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1340
dneale@thecorecompanies.com

Chris Neale, President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1316
cneale@thecorecompanies.com

Rich Truempler, Senior Vice President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1314
rich@thecorecompanies.com

Vince Cantore, Vice President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1312
vcantore@thecorecompanies.com

Chrissie Davis, Vice President, Core Builders
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1338
cdavis@corebuildersgc.com

Ron Lathouwers, Controller
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1365
rlathouwers@thecorecompanies.com

Carl Hertel, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1344
chertel@thecorecompanies.com

Cyrus Jahanian, Development Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1320
cjahanian@thecorecompanies.com

Minnie Santos, Asset Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1335
msantos@thecorecompanies.com

Diana Ferrusquia, Asset Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1363
diana@thecorecompanies.com

Nancy Soldano, Office Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 1311
nsoldano@thecorecompanies.com

Employment Opportunities

Our success as a company depends on the strength of our team. The Core Companies seeks enthusiastic professionals who are focused and committed to working hard for the success of the company.

Resume with a cover letter may be sent to info@thecorecompanies.com.

Land Acquisitions

The Core Companies is actively seeking investment, development, and construction sites throughout the Bay Area. If you know of a property where the personal, collaborative, and innovative experience of the The Core Companies can add value, please contact Chris Neale directly at (408) 292-7841 Ext 1316.