Address and Directions

The Core Companies

470 S. Market Street, (Map)
San Jose, CA 95113
Tel: (408) 292-7841
Fax: (408) 292-0339
info@thecorecompanies.com

LinkedIn
Staff Contact Information

David Neale, President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 40
dneale@thecorecompanies.com

Chris Neale, Executive Vice President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 16
cneale@thecorecompanies.com

Chrissie Davis, Vice President, Core Builders
(408) 292-7841 Ext 38
cdavis@corebuildersgc.com

Vince Cantore, Vice President
(408) 292-7841 Ext 12
vcantore@thecorecompanies.com

Chris Enders, Sr. Development Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 37
cenders@thecorecompanies.com

Carl Hertel, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
(408) 292-7841 Ext 44
chertel@thecorecompanies.com

Cyrus Jahanian, Asst. Project Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 20
cjahanian@thecorecompanies.com

Kyle Zaylor, Sr. Development Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 31
kzaylor@thecorecompanies.com

Minerva Rodriguez, Asset Coordinator
(408) 292-7841 Ext 35
mrodriguez@thecorecompanies.com

Kirk Gilbert, Controller
(408) 292-7841 Ext 33
kgilbert@thecorecompanies.com

Nancy Soldano, Office Manager
(408) 292-7841 Ext 11
nsoldano@thecorecompanies.com

Employment Opportunities

Our success as a company depends on the strength of our team. The Core Companies seeks enthusiastic professionals who are focused and committed to working hard for the success of the company.

Learn about current opportunities via LikedIn: Affordable Development Manager, and Development Manager.  Or contact: info@thecorecompanies.com, with the position in the subject line for further information.

Land Acquisitions

The Core Companies is actively seeking investment, development, and construction sites throughout the Bay Area. If you know of a property where the personal, collaborative, and innovative experience of the The Core Companies can add value, please contact Chris Neale directly at (408) 292-7841 Ext 16.